(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Headlines are kind of cheesy, no?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’ve been fortunate enough to travel the world for the past 2 1/2 years and now I’m settling back in San Francisco. My travels have been more than amazing, but I must admit I’m excited to be back and have a place to call home. In my eyes San Francisco’s abundance of live music, galleries, festivals, parks, food, and culture really make it a fantastic city to live in. I would love to find someone to rediscover the city with and take advantage of all it has to offer. I'm outgoing, honest, reliable, motivated, adventurous and enjoy the little things in life. WOW…how’s that for cheesy! Sure I can be a bit sarcastic at times (all in good fun), but I am genuinely kind. My travels have helped solidify the fact that I can find joy in doing most anything, especially if it involves being outdoors. I love camping, hiking and skiing. When I was in Thailand I discovered my passion for diving and enjoyed it so much that I became a divemaster. Diving is something I hope to continue to do more of all over the world, in years to come. If I'm in a boat, any boat, I'm happy. I spend a decent amount of time volunteering…typically involving kids, the environment or my industry. When I’m not involved in outdoor activities I like to put on something nice and go out on the town. I continue to try and learn to salsa dance, but my sense of humor seems to grow faster than my skills. Learning to dance in Central and South America showed me how fun it can be to make a fool of yourself. I tend to pick having fun over looking cool :P I can be pretty fearless which is great when it comes to trying new things, but surprisingly, scary movies get me every time! I go all out in whatever I set my mind to and lean toward the spontaneous side. Sure I can plan amazing things, but there’s so much joy to be found in taking off on a whim and getting into something new or discovering another amazing niche. I'd like to meet someone who is secure with who they are and knows what they want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral