PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tony

59 | San Francisco, California

Looking for friendship, love and what ever will come after that. Looking to share lifes gift of being able to share lifes joys and sorrows

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm an outgoing guy, that is relationship oriented. My family and friends are very important to me and I've been blessed with both. I enjoy Music as a have a degree in it. I love movies and dining out. And yes I have no shame I love Hot nights along at home. Don’t get to go dancing much but love it when I do. I have a great smile my eyes get me in a world of trouble and I love to make people happy and laugh. Not sure if I believe in the perfect match, but I do belive in love and that two people can contribute to one another's lives and compliment one another. I guess my ideal date would be one where the conversation and the laughter flowed without effort. And what should I say about the match? I would have to say that he would be handsome, with a good sense of humor, intelligent, and kind to others me and himself. He would enjoy wanting to share our lives together through good times and bad. And take me dancing every now and then.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school