(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I put on my pants just like the rest of you - one leg at a time. Except, once my pants are on.... I make gold records.

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm easy to get along with and I would love to meet a smart young woman who has a great sense of humor. Witty, sarcastic and silly are some of the words I would use to describe myself, I like to laugh a lot!! I'm in my first semester of Grad school going for my GreenMBA and enjoying being back in school so far. I'm all about learning and taking on new challenges! All I wanna know is who's coming with me!? I was born in New York, raised in Oakland and have been living in San Francisco for the past two years. The Bay Area is an awesome place with some much fun stuff to do and beautiful outdoor areas to explore, I can't think of a place I would rather live. I do enjoy going out on the weekends with friends to hang out, play sports, go to restaurants and enjoy the different fun events SF has to offer! I also love traveling, hiking, camping and just being active and being out in nature. I would love to travel more and there are so many places I want to go it's hard to figure out where to start. Brazil, Thailand, Vietnam, Turkey, Jordan and Colombia are a few that I would love to check out. I definitely want to meet someone who is outgoing, fun, optimistic, intelligent, nice, ambitious and very important you gotta be real! I'm a happy, positive person with a good outlook on life, hopefully you are too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any