(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Let's grab a drink and see what happens from there......

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a genuinely "nice guy", which I don't think is a bad thing. I am a fun-loving guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family; both are very important to me. I enjoy keeping active especially outdoors - golf, tennis, running, basketball, fly fishing,.....I think you get the idea. I am a firm believer in the combination of a healthy mind and a healthy body. That being said, pizza pies and I are close friends. I would say I have a youthful spirit and attitude (aka: I am a kid at heart) but can equally play the part of an adult. A few other PG rated words I have been called are easy-going, a good friend, witty, cute, gentleman, polite, handsome, sociable, and funny. That's me so how about you? What I am looking for is someone that likes to laugh - with me, at me, and at themselves. Which really means someone who doesn't take life SO seriously. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and feels grounded. A gal who likes to keep active but also enjoys and can appreciate down time......and pizza. Someone who is family oriented with solid values. A "nice" gal, who is genuinely friendly to others. Extra credit to those who have traveled abroad and can appreciate/respect different cultures, and know how fortunate it is to live in the US, especially NorCal! Go Giants! Sound interesting? If yes, then let's grab a drink and see where that takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral