(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Follow The Golden Rule and magic is sure to happen . . .

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a smart, happy, extroverted, attractive blond. Yes, I realize attributes are subjective, but I am the one writing the profile. Please have a sense of humor. Blue jeans or dressing up are both fun. Meeting new people and starting a conversation comes easily for me. I am passionate, loyal, and dedicated to my long-term friends. It is important to treat friends and family well. Community service, a healthy diet and life style, and caring for the environment are a part of me. I don't look my age and sometimes I don't act my age -- I'm easy going and fun (completely objective). I'm not a gender role traditionalist, but I appreciate a kind man with manners. Respect and loyalty required. Honesty and communication are critical. Talking to resolve issues, rather than shouting to win at all costs. Holding hands, a kiss on the cheek, a glance that says I'm thinking about you. Many of us are searching for the same thing: a natural connection, a friend, the ability to be comfortable with someone and enjoy both the simple pleasures as well as over-the-top activities and trips. Like you, I enjoy the basics of shopping at the farmer's market, sipping coffee, visiting museums, walking/hiking, weekend getaways, relaxing time at home, and the comfort of knowing you are with your best friend and companion. Comfortable enough to enjoy time alone or with friends and knowing your partner will be happy to see you again. It seems everyone has hiked Machu Picchu and climbed Mt. Everest, as well as traveled the world, wrestled alligators, jumped out of planes, and started scuba diving. I do enjoy many activities and travel, but a meaningful relationship encompasses integrity, compassion, simple pleasures, and chemistry. Can you enjoy sharing the New York Times over a cup of coffee or staying home to watch a movie? All the past travel and activities are great, but I'm more interested in what we will do together in the future. Many of my vacations have been

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any