(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Francisco, California

Just a young romantic

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

in his own words...

Describe myself huh? Well one thing i have is that for my age i am very mature and knowledgeable. People have always described me as such. I also consider myself to be a bit sheepish when first meeting someone but after getting to know you im sure you will agree that i love to converse. I say converse because i hate dominating conversations. I like to get to know people and by that i mean not just the basic stuff like colors, favorite animals and such but i mean things like ambitions, dreams, goals, fears and failures. I believe that if people really get to know each other like that you can get to the core of the person. Of course all of it discussed while perhaps having a nice romantic dinner or a nice stroll around the city. I consider myself to be VERY funny and i seem to be the only one haha. I like making bad jokes just for the sake of it. I am currently going to school, my goal is to get a degree in psychology. Video games are something that i love and i do have a bit of a childish side but it is always tempered and doesn't get annoying, but i would like someone who would not mind having a lot of fun with me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any