(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I've got the Sun in the Morning and the Moon at Night.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to have fun and love to laugh. I usually spend my day with a smile on my face or at least a twinkle in my eye. People say I have the sun shining on my back. It is true only because I have surrounded myself with positive people. I shrug off negativity. I tend to laugh at the human spirit and am attracted to men who show such passion for life. I am most passionate about my passions: drum beats that make my soul move, meals that bring my senses to extreme heights and perfect moments of silence with no anxiety. I have no fear of going out on my own and have been taking myself on dates to North Beach, or the movies if my friends are busy. I tend to go out once on the weekend and a couple of times during the week whether it is to have dinner with friends or play scrabble/cards. As far as accomplishments, I am very proud of my two daughters and how I have raised them. I am also very proud of my profession. I am not burnt out and continue to get super excited about what I am doing in the classroom.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral