(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I can't wait to be a Grandma!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love people - our passion, creativity, fantasies, fears, limitations, hearts, inspirations, bodies, possibilities. I love the utter expression of diversity in everything from our clothes to our books to why we get up each morning. That said, I enjoy people who live life uncensored. I'm a healer and educator. On a path that seems endless, I'm constantly adding to my list of things to learn, and things to teach. I provide bodywork and body education, in the form of massage, rosen work, couples and infant massage instruction, and individualized care plans. Up next are yoga therapy and childbirth education. My passion is helping people discover more of themselves and their possibilities, in order to live the best life possible for them. I practice yoga, travel, and spend time in nature to stay balanced. My most favorite invention is the weekend getaway, which in my life often happens during the week. I love to share delicious eats and wine with friends - homecooked or out, getting lost in museums and golden gate park - equally, reading, shopping, dreaming, cooking, snuggling, exploring, and being totally silly. I guess for SF I'm a bit on the mild-side... at this point in my life. I've traded the psychedelic playa for the sandy ones and take the sound of the ocean over almost anything. I run my own business and work for someone else's. I'm busy, I love what I do, and I'm quite happy! The only thing that could make life better is a mustache donning man in plaid smiling to the world from my facebook page. That, and a private jet. Ok, I really do want the jet! And someone to share life's happiest moments with, and the unhappy ones, and the regular ones. I require passion, curiosity, honesty, compassion, sense of humor, love, creativity, balance, and a touch of those traits merge into one person is the magical part. I devoted my 20's to exploration, and unlike so many San Franciscans, I don't need that era to consume two decades of my life. I choo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral