PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Josslyn

39 | San Francisco, California

You can take the girl out of Texas...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Playing Sports

Travel

in her own words...

I work in the creative department of a big ad agency and I love it. Now, I’m looking for someone to have fun with – is that you? I like UFC, snowboarding, and Scrabble. I’m whip smart, funny, ambitious and I make a mean breakfast burrito. If you’re looking for me, you might find me training for my next fight, having dinner with the girls, or checking out a new band. I’m into hiking and I like the feeling of giant trees all around me. If you ask me what I’m doing with my life I'd tell I’m in it to win it and, on occasion, taking loss gracefully. You’re intelligent, driven, successful, and brave. I’m looking for a man—not a boy. I think good people attract good people. And I’m good people. Are you? If so, drop me a line, and let’s get this party started.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral