(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Character welcome...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Everything around me seems to have settled and I am very content with life at the moment - I just haven't found the right person to share it with. I have traveled as far as Australia/New Zealand, lived in Europe and explored islands as remote as Midway. There are still so many places that I would like to visit however, I am at a point in my life where the company is more important than the destination. I believe that if you are with the right person exploring a sandbox can be an adventure. (I haven’t’ tried that in about 26 years but would willing to give it a shot!). That being said I am looking for someone playful - in every sense of the word... My job keeps me fairly busy and I like to relax when I have time off. Whether it is a driving through the backstreets of wine country, skiing, hiking the coast of northern ca in the rain, brunch with friends, bikram, a good book or doing nothing at all – I like to take advantage of my weekends. Although I am busy I do not work crazy hours year round. My current position offers me quite a bit of flexibility and thus unlike many of my colleagues; I do not live at the office. I have been in SF ever since graduating from law school but am open to change. I grew up in Southern CA with my cello and four siblings. I am close to all of them, but I don’t really play anymore. My family is actually more like a small tribe and although we boast a couple M.Ds and J.D’s we are not a very serious bunch. I have been in enough long term relationships to understand what a healthy partnership entails and am looking for someone who values good company/conversation. I believe that if you are on the same team, no favor is too big to ask and ego should never get in the way. I am as strong and witty as I am giving and empathetic. I try to find humor in every situation and believe that the best memories come from all the little things in life. I enjoy each day as it comes no matter what the circumstances and want to be with som

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral