(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

I'll admit, I'm feeling a bit

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Geez! How do I describe myself in just 4000 characters?! Well, I'll do my best...I'd be lying to you if I didn't admit what I wrote on my headline only because I have this stigma about online dating. I'm totally new to this and am therefore, a bit wary of it as well. I figured that I've got nothing to lose in trying this at least once - I'll count this as an adventure :) First dates. Do you think 1st dates are awkward and unnatural? Two people meeting for the 1st time and doing things usually reserved for close friends and/or a significant other. Am I the only one that feel this way about first dates? I think it would more fun to meet in a group setting first - your friends with my friends - and if there's a spark between us then all the romantic things will naturally follow and if there's no spark between us then the worst that happened that night is we all had a great time and met ourselves some new acquaintances! :) Do you like to read? Do you think having our own little mini-book club where we each read a book every month so we can constantly exchange ideas with each other is cool? Do you think sharing a kindle is sweet and sexy? Meeee tooo! Do you like going out? Do you like dance music? Do you like music in general? I'm a local DJ and love going out. Do you love rockin out in the shower (TMI) or in the car? Meeee tooo! Im not afraid to admit that I rock out to girly songs. Real men rock out to girly songs! Haha! Please don't ask me to dance because I'll just end up gyrating for you. I DJ. You dance. Deal?? Deal!! :) Do you like staying in on Friday nights? Dinner, movie & some cuddling? Sleeping in & a lazy Saturday morning? Ive done the corporate America thing for 13 years and I'm done with it. Have you read The 4 hour work week? Do you think it's possible to live life that way? Meee tooo!!! Do you like to travel? If you love the idea of taking 30-60 days out of the year, picking any city on the planet, renting a flat in that city a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any