(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Looking for sharing good moments

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: I am shy, quite, a good friend, laid back, caring, easy going, a bit complicated and still have a lot to explore in this world. I have always dealt with any situation logically. I don't freak out easily. Open to anything. Not a freak though and not comfortable around one. Ambitious but aware of my limitations and abilities. I live in San Francisco. Somewhere in north beach. I love the city so much and the fact I can walk around. I came here to do my MBA, fell in love with the city and stayed back. Before that, I have been living in Dubai for a while. Had a very interesting life by far and so grateful for that. I am a finance guy. Great with numbers. Have this tendency to quantify everything. Seriously everything. About you: To be honest, I don't think I have a type. As long as you have something that make me restless to see you, I am happy; which could be a beautiful smile, the one even your eyes are smiling. In relationship, I am looking for something meaningful with a normal pace......hmmm........ I can't think of anything else. About this situation: If you are interested, somehow let me know. A couple of e-mails and maybe a cup of coffee could fill all the missing information. Anyway, thanks for reading this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral