PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ecm

42 | San Francisco, California

“Nobody will ever win the battle of the sexes. There's too much fraternizing with the enemy.”

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a bay area native, went to college on the east coast, spent most my adult life in SF, and recently spent a couple years in Tahoe. I’ve decided that we had it pretty good growing up, so I came back to my home town area to plant some roots. I have always been active, loving the outdoors whether through fishing, golf, skiing, boating, rafting, hiking, camping. I have recently been unable to get out much, but I look forward to making that a bigger part of my life again. I love all the culture that the bay area has to offer. I hate drama and always have a smile on my face (unless I am at the DMV). If you take me to a party where I don't know anybody, I can strike up conversation with just about anyone. I am more comfortable giving than receiving. I can enjoy myself in any environment as long as the company is right; I am looking for the same in my partner. I am ready to move on to the next phase of my life but I don’t want to expect too much from a web site. I see Match as another avenue to meet an interesting, attractive, like-minded girl and see where it goes from there. If you think we may be a good match, please say hi! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I had spine surgery on August 31st and am pretty much confined to my house while I heal. I won't be able to get out much for probably 4-6 months. I am keeping my account active, but will be pretty limited in what I can do. Don't let that discourage you from sending some attention my way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral