(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

German girl lost in San Francisco.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My best friend describes me as kind, loving, giving, passionate, loyal, romantic, honest and direct and a dancing queen. Being romantic is definitely very important to me. I am delighted by the little things in life that show love and appreciation for the other person like flowers for no reason. I also believe that it is important to make time for yourself, the partner, and the relationship. All three aspects need to be nurtured for a happy relationship. Communication is very important to me and you should be willing to express yourself and honestly discuss things with me even if they are uncomfortable. Since dancing is my passion, I love to go out to dance classes. My most recent obsession is Salsa Rueda and I am going to classes at least once a week. Also, I can't sit still for a minute if you put on some samba. I love yoga and particularly meditation (although my practice is lacking..). I like to eat healthy and mostly vegan although I do like to eat meat on occasion. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking in Marin county, running in Golden Gate Park and biking across the bridge to have a coffee in Sausalito. I haven't gone in a long time but would love to go kayaking and skiing again. I used to be a really good skier because I started skiing as a little kid. I am into running since last summer and need to get my fix at least 3 times a week. During summer I love to take camping trips to where it's warm. I am not just an outdoor girl who enjoys sports and nature but also a city girl who likes to be social with her friends over homecooked dinner and a bottle of wine or going to one of the many nice restaurants that San Francisco has to offer. I also like to play cards and other games with friends. I wish I was a librarian because I devour books. When having the choice I would prefer a good book to a movie any day. A perfect Sunday morning with you would be waking up in the morning, sharing a breakfast in bed while reading the newspaper and discussing the iss

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral