(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

When in doubt, do the right thing.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I attended a French school in London and then moved to Paris to pursue design studies. After a few years in France and a few more in Chicago, I recently moved to San Francisco. I was brought up in the more classic English way, so I tend to be quite polite. I have green thumbs, and several plants that will bear witness, if asked. I have an interesting job that I will not be able to tell you about in any detail. I sometimes work late, I occasionally work weekends. I don't mind at all. I tend to prefer live music in small bars and venues. I have been known to drive large distances without the slightest clue of where I'm going or where I will spend the night. I find these things usually work themselves out. You say tomayto, I say tomaato. We really don't need to call the whole thing off. I'm fascinated by the natural world, and will photograph it profusely. Mountains, deserts, forests, beaches, under water, above water, I'm not picky. I value creativity, effort and unconventional thinking. I appreciate people who are passionate and curious. I like opinion, quick wit, and discussion. I'm drawn to women who are funny, open-minded, stylish and occasionally cheeky.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any