(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

New to SF, Willing to unashamedly bribe locals with drinks in exchange for cool stories.

His 6 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

Grossly overweight and depressingly dull, I like to spend my evenings painting unicorns eating other unicorns, eating other unicorns. When I'm not confusing everyone, I like to stare at people on the bus with my eyes wide open for extended periods of time, occasionally making noises one might expect from a small woodland mammal, (or medium sized lizard) if they attempt to ignore me or shuffle away. I'm looking for a woman exactly 4ft, 7 inches and 13 cubits long, with a consistency of under-cooked rhubarb pudding and preferably non-porous, though I'm prepared to be open-minded on that last part. Hopefully that's warded off anyone who takes themselves too seriously...if you made it this far, we'd probably get along quite nicely. P.S. I'm foreign and have a charming accent. (True story.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any