(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Meet me by the water?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words... thing I know for sure, is that I'm looking for someone that is truly right for me. I have a great, but demanding job that I love, but am looking for more balance in my personal life. I want someone that is kind and considerate to share day to day life with that finds the same humor in it that I do. I'd like to meet someone that is passionate about the work that they do, easy going, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and loves to try new things. The SF bay area has so many amazing things to offer, but I also want someone that is open to seeing where life takes us, and would be willing to take chances if opportunities arise to travel outside of this area. I love to be outside, and enjoy some the sunshine...or even the fog :) I enjoy cooking, eating, drinking, entertaining, live music, dancing....and may even get the urge to go skydiving every so often. So, if you think you can handle that, and are ready to laugh at life with me...then feel free send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education