PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

T

34 | San Francisco, California

Nice girl next door.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I never know where to start when something like this is asked, so I guess I will just jump right in… I am honest, motivated, and caring. I always try to do my best and work hard at everything I am involved with. I want to find someone who is also motivated, with strong morals, must be intelligent, and an all-around good guy. I don't think I am high maintenance, but I do like girly things like shopping and getting my nails done, then on the same day I will be outdoors hiking or playing volleyball at the beach. I want someone who is strong and supportive, but can also handle a very independent and opinionated woman. I would say I am a 50/50 split between running all around staying active and relaxing at home with a good book or a movie (glass of wine in hand). The most important thing to me is to find someone that loves me how I am so we can enjoy our life together. I would like to meet someone with goals and interests, but that truly wants a strong relationship. Conversation is important to me and having some common interests tends to help in this area, but I love to learn, so teach me something new. I love to visit new places, but haven’t been able to travel as much as I would like to, so this is a major goal for me now. I'm new to online dating after being in a long relationship, so I figured I would try this out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral