PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julieanna

26 | San Francisco, California

I don't really know what a profile headline is supposed to be but, hi my name is Julie. What's up?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a college student, actually a graduating senior (scary). I go to SFSU. I live in SF, I just came back from a semester abroad in Amsterdam and I miss it. Still getting back into the groove of being back. Im an English major and I want to be a teacher. I'm a little weird. I can be quiet at times but I open up haha. I love stuffed animal and Disneyland but I swear i'm not superficial. I love going out to eat., finding new ways to be active. I enjoy walking versus taking the bus. I do that when I can because I hate public transport. I'm a little nerdy, I love the lord of the rings. I'm Mexican-American (yes fully Mexican). I like to write but I won't rub it in your face. On a typical Friday night I cook a nice meal and watch The Walking Dead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any