(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Let's do lunch

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a sincere guy looking to meet a partner. I've lived in San Francisco for about 8 years and really enjoy the city. Before my move to CA I lived in Dallas and Houston, TX, prior to that, I lived in Poland. I am pretty open minded, respectful of others and their choices in life, have been told I was mature for my age. I value my friendships and enjoy what each friend brings into my life. I try to lead a balanced life with time for my career, fun, travel and health. I am not perfect but guess what, you don't need to be either. In my free time (work in software sales) I enjoy simple things, it could be a dinner w/ friends, a night out, going to movies, going for a hike, going to the beach, going to an art opening. I am also comfortable staying in. I don't consider myself a couch potato, but don't get me wrong.. I LOVE my TIVO. Not sure why but I got hooked on few reality shows....hey nobody is perfect ;o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral