(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Smile Like You Mean It

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm often described as a social butterfly who works a room well, but sometimes I am reserved in new settings and prefer others to take the lead. Sentimental commercials and exquisite music can make me cry, and the underdog is usually my favorite. Counter that with my subscription to the gospel of giggle and finding as much joy in a day as possible and you’ll never have a mundane experience in my company. I have a penchant for clever commentary, witty satire, and a good mind-meld from interesting conversation. Equally comfortable in cocktail or kick-back attire, I appreciate being spoiled as much as I like to spoil others. I've traveled near and sometimes far, but want to do more. I enjoy hiking and exploring the Bay Area ... I grew up in the Midwest and moved here 8 years ago, so there is much yet to discover! My greatest avocation is music - listening and performing - and I enjoy a wide variety of styles. As for the person I'd like to meet, he enjoys learning and experiencing new things, and finds humor and happiness in the ordinary course of a day. He has a great smile, keen intellect, a strong sense of self, the habits of a gentleman, and is an easy conversationalist. And if you look dashing in a tux -- all the better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral