(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a guy who is funny, and mushy :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I was born in Beijing and came to the US when I was 5 years old. I am the CTO of a 50-person software company in San Francisco. I love my work very much, and it is going well. Previously I lived in Seattle when working for Microsoft, and I lived in Mountain View when working for Google. I like honesty, and I like when people are straightforward with each other. Recently I became really into cooking. I get local organic vegetables delivered every week, and I've taken a bunch of cooking classes. I also started learning to play soccer. I am really mushy and want someone who will be affectionate and sappy and leave gushy little notes. I like people who constantly make little jokes. I don't want to take life too seriously. I like the humor in "30 Rock", "Friends", and "Jersey Shore". I grew up all around the western US: Salt Lake City, New Mexico, and then a couple years in Las Vegas. I skipped a few grades growing up. I went to Caltech for undergrad, in computer science. I have a younger brother who lives in LA. This summer I went to an outdoor survival class in the Utah desert where I learned to purify water, whittle a spoon, etc. It is the most hardcore thing I've done though. Generally I am not that hardcore. I really like reading, and I love the kindle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral