(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Take away love and the earth is a Tomb.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I am a man who embraces his old fashion values when it comes to how to live life, raise a family and treat others. I also live life passionately, respect diversity, welcome spontaneity, and love adventure. I am an old fashion man, with lots of smile and love to give to the my miss right which I am here to try see if you are here. Am humble easy going man who love to smile and be smiled at. I don't play games and am not looking for lady who do. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who will be my best friend. A serene and complete relationship is based on open communication and emotional depth. I would like to find a partner who regards that challenge as an invitation to living a full life. My playful nature and sense of humor will add levity when life’s load is trying. Please if you would love to know more about me kindly contact me and we could kick it up from there and will tell you more about myself. I am not very good at this and have not tried this internet dating before so am kinda new and would love to see what it holds for me. Thanks for checking out my profile. Best of luck on here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any