(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Positive, Life Long Parnter

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy cooking and engaging in conversation about life’s greatest mysteries over a nice meal, taking a drive exploring CA, sound like your style? I’m an active, down-to-earth, adventurous person who believes in living each day to the fullest, looking to meet a man who could describe himself the same way. As someone who enjoys many; varied things, I’d love to find that special person to enjoy them with - whether it be jumping in the car for a weekend getaway, sailing, travel to far off destinations or just a good conversation over dinner or a glass of wine... The secret to feeling and looking this young for my age (most people think I look like I am in my late 30's), is being active, continual learning, and I am always up for doing something new or interesting. I have had quite an adventurous life to date, I work as a professional and own my own wine vineyard. I have had many adventures and experiences in life, which has resulted in me believing that life should be approached with a positive, can do additude. But more importantly have learned what is most important is: family, friends and connections with people and caring about others. Finding that special person to share in the joys, challenges and adventures in life would be wonderful. I do believe that building that special relationship with a special man is what it is all about and hope that it will be a solid foundation to eventually become the basis of a loving marriage and family. I’m looking for a woman who’s an upbeat, optimistic person, with at least somewhat of an adventurous nature. Someone who loves the outdoors and who’s also open to being spontaneous in how she approaches his life and the world. An active lifestyle and a great sense of humor is a plus. More importantly though, we are best friends..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any