(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Partner in Crime???

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love to try new things and thrive when I'm challenged both intellectually and physically. I'm a smart girl with many different interests; no worries I don't have ADD - It's just a lot more interesting to keep things lively and balanced. I’ve traveled a bit and lived in a few US cities and am happy to call the Bay Area my home. I’m a bit eclectic in my interests and thus enjoy a variety of activities. Outdoor adventures such as sailing, hiking, golf are standards but I’m willing to try almost anything as long as it's NOT completely life threatening. On the other end of the spectrum, I like to hang with friends and catch what the season has to offer in theatre and other performances, art galleries, museums, wine tasting. Cooking is one of my passions, but I'm not so passionate about doing the dishes... Before I ramble on too much, here are just a few key words that best describe me: intelligent, rapier wit, honest, compassionate, generous, direct, timely, communicative, adventurous, and always smiling. You would be a good match for me if: You're not perfect but you are someone who is grounded. You like to engage in stimulating conversations whether they are about the best coffee in town, college football, politics, art, or whatever comes to mind. You like to travel and discover new things or old and share these with your partner. You are positive, assertive and clever. Your life has direction and you are ready to meet someone to have fun with, laugh, and share the path. So let’s get started!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral