(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Birthday Mama

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


in her own words...

I have a great life; a wonderful child, a fulfilling job and a fabulous circle of friends. Now I am looking to add a warm, open soul to the mix. I am excited about life - the ups and downs are what make it interesting. I strive to find compassion constantly, in myself, in my work and in the world around me. I am curious about each moment and like to challenge myself, mentally and physically. I tend to see the good in people and situations, until proven otherwise. My focus is on being a great mom, a loyal friend and a caring partner. You will find me light-hearted and silly sometimes, and contemplative at other times; I love the quiet moments as much as the wild and crazy ones! . I love the beach; water, salt, sand and ocean! I love being active; biking, hiking, camping, yoga. I love dancing; I love to sleep! The list of things that I love is pretty long - we can talk about that more when we meet! I'd like to meet someone who would like to share this adventure of life together! I enjoy people who are curious about the world and don't take themselves too seriously. I am hoping to meet someone who loves to play outside (surfing, skiing, mountain biking... good); I'm looking for someone who is open to similarities as well as differences in a relationship and who is willing to trying new things and willing to teach me new things. And, of course, we will talk about you more too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any