(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

if you like the holiday season... probably more than normal... then you automatically move up on my list.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a student at SF State, not entirely sure where life is gonna take me just yet. A few (possibly weird) things to know about me: 1. i love animals, to the extent where that one shelter commercial comes on about the animals with the really sad music and i honestly start tearing up. 2. i wear christmas socks all year round. from december 1st to christmas i wear them everyday, but then after that i will wear them once or twice a month. 3. i own way too many moves. if i sold them all for around ten dollars i would probably get around 800 dollars for them. 4. sometimes i get ridiculously enthusiastic about the little things. 5. when i first meet you i will be quite shy, but just wait... 6. i love children's movies. and i cry at least once in most movies i see 7. disgusting public displays of affection gross me out. i only like little things in public. 8. sometimes i like to get on a random bus and see where it takes me. 9. my favorite time to go for walks are at around 11 or 12 at night. 10. i need sleep. i am not one of those people who can go on 4 or 5 hours of sleep. 11. i am a vegetarian and have been for the past 4 years, and i don't see that changing anytime soon. 12. i fall easily so if you plan on hurting me, please leave me be now. 13. someday i will go sky diving, ride in a hot air balloon, jump of a cliff into the water, get married, have kids, and do something completely unexpected. 14. i like going out but sometimes it is better just to stay in. wow you read all of them, i am impressed. well message me if you are interested i guess.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any