(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Life is not too short; our expectations are too long.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

As an Oncology Nurse I see every day that life is a gift. I try to live a life not weighted with materialism but experiences. Don't get me wrong I own an Iphone, a snowboard and probably too many other items but prefer to spend my money on traveling than the latest Juicy Couture pant suit. I take guitar lessons, scuba dive, road bike and play ice hockey. My job can be so heavy sometimes, emotionally and physically, that I really just want to kick back and laugh at the end of the day! I love airplane food, red wine, street fairs, the Sharks, hot tubs and brussel sprouts. I am looking for someone who enjoys music and going to live shows in the city, who wants to travel and takes care of himself. I'm looking for someone who is funny, caring and laid back. Let's not take life too seriously, together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any