(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Freespirited adventurer seeks same

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: Well-educated, intellectual, sensual, very attractive, positive attitude, loving, warm and adventurous. I am very well-traveled, have a good sense of humor, interested in a long term relationship only. My ideal partner would be: fun-loving, adventurous, very affectionate and loving, a sensual and passionate man who loves sex, travel and trying new things, well-educated, very sophisticated, world-traveled, positive thinker, romantic, easy-going and intellectual. I am blessed to have many friends and enjoy a great social life. A romantic relationship is a friendship, but so much more. Ultimately, it is about passion, the desire to spend time with the person who you feel completes you like no other. Being with you would make every day better. Our life together would be so much more than what we each have as individuals. We would connect on so many different levels, intellectually, emotionally, romantically, sexually and spiritually. Everything we do together would be an expression of our love for each other, our passion and our connection. I want to make that journey with you, every day, for the rest of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any