(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

...and now for something completely different..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I’m an adventurous spirit that loves to explore so I have done a bit of travelling. I love to spend time in each place to do more than just tick the box; I love to find the heart of the place- to find out what makes it work. Friends and family would laugh and say that I do this in pretty much all aspects of my life…that is pulling things apart to see how they work and yes that would probably include you too but don’t worry it is a quick and pain free procedure. As a specialist environmental consultant my main job is to pull things apart to see how they work, what they are made of, and how to improve them so that their environmental performance is improved. It’s likely that I’ll get to know you very quickly and as a result know how to make you happy. I’m always eager to please! My travelling style is varied hugely which satisfies my explorer side that loves to explore not just the natural world but also the cultural world. I’m comfortable with anything from hiking and camping in the jungle to donning a suit and getting the full VIP treatment. Minimalist travelling is my new favourite as it leaves you so free to explore and literally all of your baggage is all left behind. Speaking of baggage…everyone has some but mine doesn’t include any ex-wives or kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral