(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

all smiles..

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Some random facts for fun.. * I’m a wimp about scary movies * Can get ready for a fancy event in 9.5 min * Known to write on cocktail napkins at the bar and ‘problem solve’ when out for drinks with friends * Voted in high school Class Clown, Most Likely to Succeed, Most Likely to Lose My License * Run 1/2 marathons with my Dad - he’s 76, and sometimes beats me * Bought a ski boat solo and had no idea how to drive, dock or tow it... so far, so good * The basics: Midwestern-Californian.. Typical Midwest girl (Michigan/Chicago) - grounded, genuine, smiles a lot, friendly to strangers, and gives the “thanks” wave in traffic. But also a Cali girl - winter weekends in Tahoe and summer weekends in the delta or sailing.. happy doing anything on the water * Social butterfly, but a homebody - I'm outgoing and engaging, with a pretty sharp wit. I can chat it up with anyone, make friends pretty easily, and I'm told I have a happy/infectious personality. While I can liven up the party when I’m "on", I'll happily retreat to my couch on school nights, or with friends I don’t have to say a word with * Easy going, but not a push over... I'm pretty even-keeled, and tend to take the high road and avoid unnecessary drama. But I have a pretty strong personality - independent, self confident, and direct - if I have an opinion, I'll share it - yet pretty unassuming.. just comfortable in my own skin, I guess * Family and friends.. I'm close to my family and feel lucky to have them. My friends - quite a hilarious bunch. Regardless of the activity, a good time is had by all... and we all think each other are the most hilarious people we know. And they kiddingly call me ‘Den Mother’ because I’m usually worried about everyone else, always there to help in a crisis, have MacGyver'ed us out of several situations, and seem to have random things in my purse people need. Looking for... smart, witty, outgoing, selfless, genuine, generous, athletic, and the attraction-chemistry thing * Close

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral