PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

29 | San Francisco, California

To infinity and beyond!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a Scorpio with Sagittarian and Libran tendencies. My personality type is INTP, and I pretty much fit it to a T. Need to type at least 200 characters... Let's see. I'm a bit wishy-washy, considering how many times I've changed my major (I went from Multimedia & Web Design to Photojournalism to Creative Writing). I graduated with a B.A., English (Creative Writing). Currently, I'm applying to several graduate schools. I'm a self-proclaimed n00b, but I love playing hack-n-slash MMORPGs whenever I find one that's interesting enough, though I'll never play them alone. The most vital piece of information that you need to know about me is: I'm extremely difficult to get to know. I'm emotionally defunct, as in I act like a guy emotionally. I'm a very quiet person; however, I have bouts of jibber jabber when a topic really interests me. I've been told that I'm a rational person due to being able to see both (and all) sides of a situation, but that doesn't mean that I'll always make the right decision. I don't usually think before I speak. I also do not check this site too often. Am I appealing yet?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education