PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zoey

43 | San Francisco, California

Hi!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I will admit that I spend a liiiiiitle too much on dining out, vacations to far flung places, and super high heels. Those are just some of my vices. An ideal day for me starts with lounging around in my pajamas reading the Times, walking my super cute dog, and then ideally heading out for a jog along Crissy Field. That, followed by hanging out with family and friends, preferably with food and wine thrown into the mix, would cap off a perfect day. Here are some things I cannot live without: a good sense of humor and an appreciation of the ridiculous; my blackberry (sad, but true); my eclectic CD collection; well-turned phrases and gripping plots in books; and a very large cup of coffee in the morning. I am looking for someone who gets my sense of humor, enjoys being social but also likes a quiet conversation of two, loves dogs, is unafraid of letting your nerd flag fly, has a bit of wanderlust, and shares my love of amazing food and delicious vino.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral