(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Visual designer at a startup. I love traveling, sports, cooking, gadgets, learning new things, laughing and music.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm originally from Massachusetts, I lived in NYC for 5 years (through college and one year of work), and just made the move to San Francisco. I work as a visual designer for an environmentally conscience startup. Love live music, movies, learning new facts, traveling, going to the gym, cooking, and spending time with friends and family. I love to laugh, funny in the form of sarcasm= gold. A few non sequitur facts: I love the smell of cinnamon, I hate parades, I love gadgets, I really want to visit Iceland and see the Northern Lights, I love watching the highlights on ESPN, I like discussing politics and trying to understand seemingly insurmountable problems, and listening to NPR. I love live music and have recently picked up the guitar. I'm looking for someone who is both a motivated and ambitious, who likes to try new things and can challenge me. Who is confident and satisfied with himself yet always striving to make himself and those around him better, happier. Someone I can laugh and play, and see the world with. Kindness and compassion are key.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any