(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

If you can't laugh at yourself, life is going to seem a lot longer than you thought.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I believe in the positivity of life and all good simple things. Dogs are better than cats. Its a fact. I have freckles, but no red hair. You can find me reading at a great coffee shop while listening to amazing music. I prefer going to bed early on a Friday night, so I can wake up early to go hiking on Saturday. Hiking is more fun with two people. Roaming the city, traveling internationally, getting lost... its all sorts of fun times. My family is a hop skip and a jump away from me and I'm lucky to have a family so tight knit. I love spontaneity and have an aversion to calendars and scheduling. Although with that said, I am lost without my calendar. And I like it when there are plans made with me... so maybe I do like scheduling! How confusing. Alas, I am a woman... Something about you: a kindhearted honest loyal boy man who knows how to use a semicolon, believes in everything good, has a positive outlook on life, and loves lazy Sundays... someone who wants to help me with the NY Times crossword, but lets me fill in random letters so that I've "successfully" finished it. Something about us: fun, silly, and full of adventure, but most importantly we share a meaningful connection. in short? we'll be best friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral