(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Just a sweet, happy and honest girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

To be honest, I'm not really interested in romantic relationships at the moment. No, I'm not looking for random flings and that kind of thing either but I am interested in helping people and having friendships. Really connecting with people and doing what I can to make lives better. (Sounds like an ad for a charity, I know, lol but now you know why my nickname is cheesy) Just someone to hang out with, someone to talk books to (yea, I'm nerdy), someone who will motivate me to run/ hike/ swim faster and better (ok maybe not that nerdy), someone I can give advice to and laugh at lame jokes with, someone who I can respect and will respect me, someone to travel with and who wouldn't mind the occasional obvious-answer question (because I can't be the smart one all time). I just got out of a pretty intense relationship (don't worry it's completely over now) so what I'm currently more interested in is friendship. So does have a sweet, honest, and down-to-earth girl as a friend/ adventure buddy/ advice lady sound good to you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any