(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Queen looking for her King

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I am a very fun loving lady that enjoys what life brings me. I like to enjoy and hang out with friends. I believe in always being honest, so here’s a dose of truth right off the top. If you spend the majority of your free time living life vicariously through a reality TV show or face book , we probably won’t match up too well. That’s because we wouldn’t see much of each other. I prefer to be out in the sunshine living life first hand. My ideal match will be right beside me, taking part in fun activities, and making spontaneous suggestions for new adventures. .My match and I find it really easy to talk to each other about any topic that rises to the surface. We laugh a lot, feel free to express our opinions, and share visions of what we hope the future will look like. I’m most comfortable beginning a friendship and letting it evolve naturally. I believe if we have the right mix of chemistry between us then everything will just fall into place. I’ll run to the door if I sense mind games or manipulation. I prefer to be upfront about emotions and spend the rest of the time having fun and celebrating life I’m ready to hear from you if you think there might be potential between us. Just drop me a line or send a wink and I’ll be in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any