(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Creative for Mature

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am tough-minded
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have finally started to enjoy my life here in San Francisco. It's been a tough road, but I feel pretty optimistic about my new life here. It is a beautiful city, and have met some incredible people. A little about me: I'm a grad student here studying for my MFA in Design and Technology. It's a great program, and have been working in various software formats for years, and it's finally becoming useful. I was a working musician, but am now taking a break while I study and am currently focusing on new mediums. I may only be in my early 30's but I have lived a pretty full life thus far, and enjoy men who like to share their own stories. For what I seek?: I'm not really sure if I can answer this as of lately. I have been mostly looking for friendships and new encounters while here by my lonesome in SF. I enjoy connections with mature men, and though intellectual conversation is paramount I have always had an eye for a nice round belly on a man, I'm not sure why, but it "gets" me every time. If at date is in the cards, please be single. I enjoy friendships with partnered men, but will only really open the idea of dating with a single man. Sexually: Currently, I'm dropping the labels for what I seek and what I render myself as, just know that I do my best to be a good person, and to keep an open mind for all types of sexuality. What I enjoy: I am an artistic and creative person. Therefore, I enjoy anything from film and music to walking through a museum enjoying classic and contemporary art. I also enjoy walks around this magnificent town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any