(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

"An intellectual, sarcastic, positive, driven, masculine type"

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for at the moment, which is kind of the idea. I like the thought of meeting a wide range of people, with interests and goals that can either complement me, or allow me to experience something new. I got my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, with an emphasis on social relations and health science... which gives me a bit of an analytical edge. I am currently ridiculously busy with nursing school, clinical assignments, and my part time work in the ICU; which makes me have a 60+ hour week. So if you're looking for someone with heavy commitment, I'm not it at the moment. However, I don't mind striking up a conversation, always excited to meet new people and form friendships. I have recently got the fitness bug in the recent months, and highly enjoy exercising (both cardio & weight training) on my spare time between classes and work. I love being outdoors, but can be a homebody as well. I am comfortable exploring the city or watching a movie at home. I also have an artistic side, which includes drawing, sculpting, and developing creative projects. What I am looking for... again I am not sure. Somebody that can make me laugh; who has aspirations and a drive to reach goals; who is responsible for their well-being: physically and mentally; who cares at least somewhat about others; somebody who enjoys sarcasm and a direct personality; a person that follows through in what they wish to achieve; and someone who is excited about life, and puts out a positive vibe, even during negative times. That's a good amount, but I still have more to me. Feel free to ask if anything isn't covered. I look forward to meeting you: friend, potential relationship, or random stranger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral