(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Just looking for Mr. Wonderful, that's all...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi, I'm Nicole, nice to meet you! I'm a bit anxious to try this on-line dating scene, but I'm soo ready to find my camping partner, and by camping of course I mean snuggling in our sleeping bag to stay warm! I am really looking to find my man.... the love of my life, so please only contact me if you are looking for the same thing. I think it's so important that we match and want the same things in life so I'm focusing on what I want in a man, as it says a lot about me. I guess you could say I'm a bit picky. I'm an open book, I expect the same from you. I am looking for someone who can be loyal through and through, there is no gray area in this category! I love REAL people, no fakes please! I love my family more than anything and I hope you are a family man. Animals make me very happy, and I need a man that loves, and more importantly, respects all animals. If we shack up together one day, we'll have several dogs and hopefully pet pigs. :-) I want a tall man, preferably 6'0 or taller. I'm 5'8 and I like to wear heels and still look up to kiss. No offense to you city lovers, but if you haven't figured it out by now, I'm kind of a country girl at heart. I want to move out of SF one day soon and live on a farm (#1 choice) or I'd settle for the burbs with a huge yard (2nd choice). I think this is really important that we are on the same page in this arena. I love a good sense of humor, I hope you can make me laugh. I'm pretty silly and like to play so you better be able to take it. I'm an active person and love doing active stuff, so that means anything outdoor or anything that gets me moving. If you prefer to just hang out and not move much = no no. Traveling, oh how I adore thee. Can we please meet so we can go spelunking together?! Oh, and I cannot forget, please be a manly man, no metro sexuals for me! If you like what you read, message me. ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any