PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

29 | San Francisco, California

Cautiously Optimistic

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm a college student, currently working towards my BA and then perhaps on to grad school. I don't drink or smoke but other people smoking and drinking doesn't bother me (in fact my friends seem to think I'm the perfect DD haha), though I prefer a nonsmoker, it's not a deal breaker. Never done drugs, no not even pot, I just cant stand the smell. I love to laugh, it's probably my number one favorite thing. I'm very much a homebody, I prefer a fun night of movies or games (board or video) and talking and cooking at home than a night "out on the town", however once in a while when the mood strikes me I enjoy a night out dancing. I love animals (almost all kinds). My movie/tv/music tastes are very eclectic and all over the place, I tend to like bits and pieces from every genre. I love TV and movies, probably more than I should, and again my tastes are all over the place from comedy to scifi to drama to reality and everything in between. I'm very opinionated and stubborn and I suppose I enjoy a nice healthy debate sometimes, so if you're looking for a doormat try Homedepot. I'm also a passionate advocate for equal rights for everyone which does include same-sex marriage, so if thats not something you're for I probably wouldn't be right for you. I'm not religious and despise most organized religions, however I do consider myself an agnostic and I'm open to all beliefs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any