(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Francisco, California

I'm not in US. Actually I'm in Malaysia. I'm willing to move outside my country exspecially US since I decided to study there.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

ME: I'm gay. I'm living in Malaysia (Southeast Asia). I am virgin. I'm not excellent in english. But I trying so hard to improve myself. So dont take it as my negative. I never been in any relationship before. I want someone special to lean on for my entire life. I hate to be alone. Keep all emotions with myself without sharing to anyone, it's really tough. I want to move outside my country exspecially to US because I wants to study in overseas. I decided to study fashion design in FIDM. Now I'm working in Singapore as a receptionist to save money for my education. I'm not from rich family. So I have to save money If I want to achieve my goal. And also it's really tough to survive as a gay in my country. I HOPE I can make relationship in US. Now MY PARTNER: I want someone romantic and hot. I dont want someone same as me. Patient is main key in relationship. So I want my partner to have patient. Good decision maker. Someone who really can love me. Someone who can wait for me. Someone who show love and affection. Safe occupation. Healthy. Someone do exercise. taking care of his looks. nice style. eat healthy. Not always not punctuality. And .......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any