(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Easygoing, ambitious guy seeking a co-adventurer

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an ambitious, driven person with regard to my career, but easygoing and fun-loving outside of the workplace. I feel like this balance helps maintain my sanity and makes me a more well-rounded person. I enjoy being active and try to fill up my free time going on hikes, playing sports and hitting the gym. I am also interested in cooking and baking. I like to try new things, so I am always online or sifting through cookbooks to find an interesting, new project. I am looking for someone who is driven in their career like me, but also down to earth. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who has a sense of humor and, if nothing else, humor me when I try to make them laugh. I would like my partner to take interest in doing activities with me, such as hiking or cooking. Lastly, I would like a partner who likes to talk with me and shares my interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral