(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a great guy to share life's adventures with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello- I am a bay area transplant. I have lived in San Francisco off and on for over five years. I am originally from the Central Valley. I love SF for all of its beauty and exorbitant amount of things to do and see. I enjoy various outdoor activities, such as hiking, biking, yoga, running and more recently sailing. In my spare time I am usually, enjoying time with my friends, experimenting with recipes at home, curled up on the couch with a good book or volunteering. I also enjoy getting away on the weekend to the North Bay for wine tasting and a little fun in the sun. At this point in my life I am looking for someone who is first and foremost happy and content with their life. I enjoy being around positive people who have an optimistic approach to life. I am also looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around with my partner. Being with someone who is social is also very important. I do not go out alot but it's nice to be with someone who is comfortable with meeting new people and new experiences. I think of myself as being very spontaneous and open to new things. I hope to find a partner who is open to serious dating and the possibility of a long term commitment. If you are looking for the same, feel free to stop by and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral