(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Someone to hold hands with

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts






in his own words...

I'm am affectionate and loving, with a keen sense of humor. I am an extroverted introvert who can mill about at a party and be entertaining but I treasure those more intimate moments with friends and loved ones. I love animals and love to dance but I think those wild nights of dancing in NYC- the Saint, Area, Paradise Garage, Limelight- are behind me although I still have fantasies that I can go out all night dancing and wake up looking dewy and fresh! These days, I am more likely stitting in a cafe reading, hiking the many beautiful trails, practicing yoga or meditating... ok... I am entertaining the thought of joining the Gay two-stepping group or going to El Rio one of these Sundays. I am looking for someone to join me on life's wild adventures as well as those quiet moments that offers profound insight. My membership has expired and cannot contact those of you who have sent me noted or winks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral