(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

What's next?...I'm Ready!!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello, I'm a laid back kind of guy who enjoys simple things like home cooked meals, gardening, and just being at ease. While I like to get out on the town, I equally like to simply be in the company of a great person or people. I have a wide range of interests and plenty of life stories to tell. I've also been told that I'm a good listener, and alway seem to be the person that people confide in, for better or worse. I like to be adventurous, and particularly like traveling, camping, and turning off the main road to explore the back woods. Now that I'm here, I'm asking myself, "Is this it?" I'm attempting to look beyond the hookup sites and apps out there for something more substantial in a relationship. I definitely have my sh!t together, but have not had recent relationship experience. It would be nice to find someone who would like to slow it down a bit and share some great experiences. Someone who is independent, yet wants to be with that special someone often. I'm not looking for a weekend lover. I have many other hopes, dreams, stories that I would like to share and carry out with that special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral