(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

"We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm currently living in east bay but hopefully move to SF later this year. My employer's HQ office is at Foster City in the Peninsula. But certain days in a week, I work at our SF office. Most of the time, I'm usually at the city...hanging out after work on the weekdays or just chill out with my friends on the weekends. What I've done so far: Parasailing, Outdoor Wall climbing, Kayaking, Ziplining, Bungee Jumping, Paragliding. But the best of all, is Skydiving! Recently, I went solo backpacking and flew from California all the way to South East Asia in Phuket, Thailand for scuba diving at Racha Yai island. I had a blast. T'was awesome! What I'm looking for: Someone who loves to explore from food, wines, music, to outdoor activities. Got a stable job. A cultured individual who can speak language/s other than english. Not uptight and doesn't care to be goofy like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral