PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

32 | San Francisco, California

Chao! Might you be the one?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I always find it hard to tell people about myself when it is so easy to just talk to someone and find out about them as you get to know them. I’m going to do this a bit different, so here are a few facts about me. I am independent enough that I can pay for and rely on myself and not need my significant other to help/pay for me. I don’t want to be rich; just as long as I am happy doing what I do and make enough money to survive and travel, then I’m happy. I love to travel but I don’t have to go to paradise or extravagant places to have fun. I don’t care if my partner is rich or take me out to fancy places because romantic moments can be as simple as a picnic in the park or watch the sunset. If you must know some of my characteristics, I am genuine, can be too nice, loyal, good sense of humor, love to laugh and see others laugh. While my friends believe that I am not shy and very outgoing, I am shyer than they think. However, once I get to know you and comfortable, I can be fun to be around and talkative. I love to joke around and be serious when need be. Some of my interests consist of traveling, hang out with friends or that special someone (maybe you?), dancing and singing. As for what I'm looking for, I would like to meet someone who is also genuine, honest, loyal, nice, respectful, and has a great sense of humor. You should be career, goal, and family oriented also. I just want to find that down to earth type of guy whom I can enjoy spending my time with, who respects and accepts me for who I am and hopefully also be my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral