PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

33 | San Francisco, California

Thoughtful, Energetic and Happy

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like doing, thinking, writing, moving and just being. I move through the world quickly, but I also love sitting in coffee shops and getting absorbed in people, places, and books. I love sports and anything athletic. If I could, I would spend the day walking, swimming, drawing, and possibly dancing - although I'm much better at swimming than I am at dancing. I spent 20 years in the pool and did the Escape from Alcatraz swim at age 24. Today, I'm exploring running, biking, and triathlons, although I'm really new to these sports. I just bought my first road bike and clip-in pedals and haven't fallen yet! When I can, I convince my family to join me (my brother did the muddy buddy run with me - shown in the picture). I also love yoga and hiking, and mostly everything about exploring San Francisco. In short, there's lots of stuff that makes me happy. :) In my career, I spend time writing, reading, and drawing. I am a landscape architect by day and a web designer/graphic designer by night. I sometimes take on too many projects and appreciate people who keep me balanced and remind me to relax, enjoy the world, and drink an extra glass of wine. I work really hard - but I'm also quite silly and I love making people laugh. I'm incredibly driven and motivated; I believe that anyone can do anything if they set their mind and their grit to the task. I hope to find someone who is as ambitious and playful as I am - someone who's willing to work hard, get frustrated, and yet still come out on the other side smiling. I'm equally happy at home, digging in my garden, baking *outstanding* cookies and chatting with my neighbors - as I am trekking through the southern parts of Seoul, losing my passport in Amsterdam, or visiting the place I was born. I need both: a home base with strong friendships - and a way to explore the world. I'm usually a light packer; you'll find me in jeans and shirts most days (because I'd rather be swimming than shopping). Also, I hate wearin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral