(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Mr. Right (or Right Now)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well at the urging of some friends, I decided it was time to give online dating a try. What have I got to lose, right? I suppose we can start with the odd questions I always seem to get asked on first dates or by random strangers at bars: If I could have any super power, it would be the ability to teleport. That way I could see friends and family far away more often. And if I won the lottery tonight, I'd still go to work tomorrow (I love my job) BUT plan a really long vacation to travel the world. I'm a PR professional by day and on evenings and weekends, I can usually be found running, with friends or coaching for the Special Olympics (basketball and track). I've probably been running since the day I first learned to walk and recently started trying triathlons. I'm hooked. There's nothing greater than a long bike ride or run on a gorgeous summer day in the bay... except for maybe a beer outside after the ride/run. You: Should be somewhat normal and sane, employed with some career ambition, and love sports (whether playing or watching).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral